School Governors

  • Mr P Izard

    Chair of Governors

  • Mr R Harris

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs H Lewis

    Parent Governor

  • Mr K Woodland

    Parent Governor

  • Mr M Harding

    LA Governor

  • Mr P Newbold


  • Mr S Adams

    Co-Opted Governor

  • Mrs S Carter

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs H Denison

    Associate Governor

  • Mrs L Tullett

    Clerk to Governors